This is a scam don’t buy anything from this guy is a complete sham he will send a demo link
to software he doesn’t even have!!!!!
Is your name Mederic Adam, or is it Marc Adam, whatever it is what a joke!!!
(medericadam at gmail dot com) (dynamicscreations at gmail dot com)
If you see this address you know it’s a SCAM! (dixgambling.fr) 89.3.164.173
ip-173.net-89-3-164.rev.numericable.fr
Spydera, DynamicGambling, if this is your software why are you hiding? why is the owner of
the demo have no knowledge of your existence!!!
You need to get a life and stop trying to screw people out of there software, and hard
earned money!!!
Scammer!!!!!!Scammer!!!!!!Scammer!!!!!!Scammer!!!!!!Scammer!!!!!!Scammer!!!!!!Scammer!!!!!!Scammer!!!!!!Scammer!!!!!!Scammer!!!!!!Scammer!!!!!!Scammer!!!!!!Scammer!!!!!!Scammer!!!!!!Scammer!!!!!!Scammer!!!!!!Scammer!!!!!!Scammer!!!!!!
If you receive a demo link that is 100% Scam!!! The owner of this site has no knowledge of
you Spydera, or DynamicGambling, or your game that you are playing!!!
Time to change your thinking Scam Artist !!
The exclusive rights to the software you are trying to sell belong to Wagerguys!!!
MARK
1-888-321-3879
mark@wagerguys.com
[
www.wagerguys.com]
Powered By
wagerguys.com
Costa Rica