Introduction to the Internet Casino Business MAIN
Software Licensing and a List of Companies that Provide Online Casino and Sportsbook Software SOFTWARE
Internet Marketing Companies that get Web Traffic to a Casino Web Site MARKETING
Sublicensing an Internet Wagering operation from a Licensee SUBLICENSING
Payment Processing and Merchant Accounts for Internet Wagering operations to use ECOMMERCE
Software Considerations GAMETYPES
Legislation issues for the USA and abroad LEGAL
Online Sportsbook and Casino and Other Gambling/Casino Related Conferences CONFERENCES
Economic Factors worth considering with an Internet Casino Operation ECONOMICS
Things to Watch for when Starting an Internet Sportsbook and Casino Business PITFALLS
Forums - Hear what others have to say about the business MESSAGE BOARDS
Online Wagering Links: News, Stocks, Organizations, etc. LINKS
About Yorktown Ventures and the Author ABOUT US

STARTCASINO . COM
Independent Information Site on Starting an Internet Casino Business
 
 
MESSAGE BOARDS           Social Bookmarks:  Delicious  Digg  Reddit  Magnolia  Newsvine  Furl  Facebook  Technorati

By both reading the contents of and posting on this message board, you agree to our Disclaimers

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Goto: Forum ListMessage ListNew TopicSearchLog In
Goto Page:  12Next
Current Page:1 of 2
DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: Stolen Source code!!! (---.access.telenet.be)
Date: March 27, 2007 08:42AM

DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN


he is trying to sell our casino source code from vegashollywoodcasino.com


his email is forumw2@gmail.com


btw the source code will never work, i just taken down vegashollywood, and the source code you will buy for $500 will not work


if you want a real license to our software email me: jeroenp@telenet.be


SCAMMER ALERT! THIS GUY STOLE OUR SOURCE CODE!!!

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: JerryG (124.106.191.---)
Date: March 27, 2007 09:20AM

Didn't you steal it from eplaysoft in the first place? Serves you right. Rock on Julian.

Global Gaming News

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: Julian (---.dynamic.xdsl-line.inode.at)
Date: March 27, 2007 10:26AM

Hehe this guy Jeroen actually gave me links to his software's source codes on msn.

The software works with a webserver called "resin" and some strange 300MB database he also sent me ;)

If anyone wants that piece of crap email me and I'll give it to you for free or trade it for a sportsbook, casino, poker, etc.

THX, Julian

mother fucker jerry g
Posted by: Casino Source Code55 (---.access.telenet.be)
Date: March 27, 2007 11:15AM

mother fu cker jerry g


also julian, mother fu cker, i know you are a neegro called jerry

i have backdoored the software, it will never work without its license key


Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: JerryG (124.106.191.---)
Date: March 27, 2007 12:01PM

Your professionalism is, as always, a shining inspiration to us all Jeroen.

Global Gaming News

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: Observer (---.ct.co.cr)
Date: March 27, 2007 12:21PM

How he believes anyone would ever buy anything from him, with such a complete lack of professionalism is beyond me.

For the record, having reviewed that software, there is no back door, it simply is a poor system.

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: Tom (---.range86-130.btcentralplus.com)
Date: March 27, 2007 03:47PM

Can someone provide the link to download the software ?


fuck you
Posted by: Casino Source Code 4 (---.access.telenet.be)
Date: March 27, 2007 04:23PM

hey loser

it will never work, i enjoy laughing at @#$%&

source code, unseless, i have reports from many people JERRY G
Posted by: Casino Source Code 55 (---.access.telenet.be)
Date: March 30, 2007 10:20AM

source code, unseless, i have reports from many people JERRY G

Jerry G clearly condones the use of illegal software, even if its stolen, then HE wants a copy, check his previous replys

youre busted m other f ucker

Re: source code, unseless, i have reports from many people JERRY G
Posted by: JerryG (124.106.191.---)
Date: March 30, 2007 10:31AM

I'm busted? You need to check your facts, Jeroen. I have never spoken to you outside this forum and don't have a copy of your crappy software.

You apparently don't even know who you gave a copy to. You're a joke.

I'll tell you this much, you should get on your knees and thank God that I don't have a copy, because if I did I would post a free download link here right now for anyone who wants it, just because you're such an ass.

Global Gaming News



Edited 1 times. Last edit at 03/30/07 10:32AM by JerryG.

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: Jul (---.dynamic.xdsl-line.inode.at)
Date: March 30, 2007 10:59AM

Well i do have a copy I'll post the link here very soon lol ;)

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: JerryG (124.106.191.---)
Date: March 30, 2007 12:15PM

What cracks me up, aside from being accused of having his software, is that first he rants and raves that the software won't work, but then he turns around and says that I 'continue to use the software even if it's stolen'.

If I had this software (which I don't), how could I continue to use it if it won't work?

Global Gaming News

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: XAces (---.bb.sky.com)
Date: March 31, 2007 06:47AM

lol, sounds crappy software like kazino-soft.. casino-for-sale.info

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: Kazino Soft (---.pppoe.mtu-net.ru)
Date: March 31, 2007 09:49AM

Well regarding quality of our software any one can get their own opinion by testing it.

On the other hand you represent network of fraudsters with stolen software please be-aware.

Software looks like from 1960's, and is stolen from us and other casino software developers.

www.casino-manager.net
www.start-your-casino.com
internetcasinosales.com

And bunch of casino web sites that all are black listed for ripping of their players.

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: JerryG (---.69.25.182.pldt.net)
Date: March 31, 2007 12:14PM

Are you saying that Jeroen's software is the same as those other sites?

Global Gaming News

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: Kazino Soft (---.pppoe.mtu-net.ru)
Date: March 31, 2007 12:48PM

Dear JerryG:

No of course eplaysoft software has nothing to do with that 1960's looking like software those fraudsters are selling on these web sites.

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: JerryG (---.69.25.182.pldt.net)
Date: March 31, 2007 01:29PM

Ah, ok. I just wanted to clarify. I do not operate any casinos anyway, but was curious. There's so many software posts and so many accusations flying around that it's sometimes difficult to keep it all straight.

Global Gaming News

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: XAces (---.bb.sky.com)
Date: April 1, 2007 12:42PM

lol, JerryG,

Kazino-soft is 100% fraudster, i read the whole conversation on another page and just things do not add up right with kazino-soft, he is a scammer.

all he sais about is some copyright certificates...

Plus he goes on about the other companies designs, they all the same and his is not which is very weird also his look crap compaired to the others not saying they are good but better than his ;)

FRAUD internetcasinosales.com
Posted by: Kazino Soft (---.pppoe.mtu-net.ru)
Date: April 1, 2007 01:12PM

Xaces... ha-ha.

You are one of fraudsters from network of fraudulent web sites:

www.casino-manager.net
www.start-your-casino.com
internetcasinosales.com

Please all be-ware.

On other hand our software is unique and copyrighted. It has 40 of 40 pay line slots. This month there is 10 more super slots series slot games coming out.

Any body interested in good software please feel free to contact us, I ll be glad to give you detailed information regarding our software, you also can test our casino software your self and make your own opinion on it.

Regarding above fraudsters. Please read this topic, they have stolen parts of different software including ours:
[mb.startcasino.com]

Re: FRAUD internetcasinosales.com
Posted by: JerryG (124.106.189.---)
Date: April 1, 2007 01:24PM

Will the real Slim Shady please stand up?

Global Gaming News

Goto Page:  12Next
Current Page:1 of 2


Your Name: 
Your Email: 
Subject: 

This is a moderated forum. Your message will remain hidden until it has been approved by a moderator or administrator
 



MAIN    SOFTWARE    MARKETING    SUBLICENSING    E-COMMERCE    GAME TYPES    LEGAL ISSUES    CONFERENCES    ECONOMICS    PITFALLS    MESSAGE BOARDS    LINKS    ABOUT US


Questions/Comments? Email the WEBMASTER
Interested in Advertising on this page? E-mail HERE
   Last Update: May 2012    Legal Disclaimers
Copyright © 2000-2012
Yorktown Ventures, Inc
All rights reserved