Introduction to the Online Casino and Sportsbook Business MAIN
Software Licensing and a List of Companies that Provide Online Casino and Sportsbook Software SOFTWARE
Internet Marketing Companies that get Web Traffic to a Casino Web Site MARKETING
Sublicensing an Online Sportsbook and Casino operation from a Licensee SUBLICENSING
Payment Processing and Merchant Accounts for Online Sportsbook and Casino operations to use ECOMMERCE
Software Considerations GAMETYPES
Legislation issues for the USA and abroad LEGAL
Online Betting and Other Gambling/Casino Related Conferences CONFERENCES
Economic Factors worth considering with an Internet Casino and Sportsbook Operation ECONOMICS
Things to Watch for when Starting an Online Betting Business PITFALLS
Forums - Hear what others have to say about the business MESSAGE BOARDS
Online Sportsbook and Casino Links: News, Stocks, Organizations, etc. LINKS
About Yorktown Ventures and the Author ABOUT US

STARTCASINO . COM
Independent Information Site on Starting an Online Casino Business
 
 
MESSAGE BOARDS           Social Bookmarks:  Delicious  Digg  Reddit  Magnolia  Newsvine  Furl  Facebook  Technorati

By both reading the contents of and posting on this message board, you agree to our Disclaimers

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Goto: Forum ListMessage ListNew TopicSearchLog In
Goto Page:  Previous12
Current Page:2 of 2
Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: CASINO-FOR-SALE.INFO <SCAM! (---.bb.sky.com)
Date: April 1, 2007 01:34PM

ok, i done some little reasearch myself you prick for making me do it,. 0ok
all look at his archive....

[web.archive.org]

SCAMMER!! AND MESSING PEOPLE AROUND FOR WEEKS NOW!!! GO.FU.CK.YOURSELF!

NOW DOES THIS LOOKED COPIED??? OR AM I STUPID? WHY DONT YOU FU.CK OFF KAZINO-SOFT AND STOP TAKING THE PISS OUT OF EVERYONE

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: BEWARE!> casino-for-sale.info (---.bb.sky.com)
Date: April 1, 2007 01:35PM

here is the whole archive of this SCAMMER!

[web.archive.org]

Scam internetcasinosales.com
Posted by: Kazino Soft (---.pppoe.mtu-net.ru)
Date: April 1, 2007 01:54PM


Well yeap it's our web site. And?


You are a scammer and it's proven. I know our software might not be as known as 888.com so I m just giving them as example. The point is you have stolen their graphics and ours.

Any one please check www.888.com look for game icons

And then check and of these casinos running on the fraudsters software, look for same game icons.

[www.club-blackjack.com]
[www.ixcasino.com]
[www.joker-club.com]
[www.xlpaycasino.com]

and about 10 others

All casinos are black listed on gambling review sites such as casinomeisers for ripping of their players.

Not to mention that you sell on your web sites open source poker software. How nice.

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: Kazino Soft (---.pppoe.mtu-net.ru)
Date: April 1, 2007 02:02PM

Also very much waiting for you to come to Moscow, as you promised, to get this issue solved. I'm even willing to reimburse your plain ticket in full. Very much look forward to see in person this anonymous fraudster coward!

You did promise to come here in a weeks time. It’s been two weeks now. We are still waiting for your arrival very anxiously.

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: JackPotSoft (---.dynamic.xdsl-line.inode.at)
Date: April 1, 2007 02:06PM

Could someone please delete this topic thx.

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: kazino-soft < prick!! (---.bb.sky.com)
Date: April 1, 2007 02:09PM

Shut the fu.ck up you prick, i dont know who the f.uck you on about, you just removed the demo games from [www.casino-fishka.ru]

you fuc.king pussy!!! doesnt matter coz you forgot one other site which i just taken screen shots of right now! also you cant even speak english properlly which explains your whole site in the archive pages... it doesnt make sence!!!

where you said> " I'm even willing to reimburse your plain ticket in full" wtf is "plain"? stupid mf!

do not keep pissing me off!!! you'll see what happens...

i hope you saw the demos JerryG before he removed them.. so yuo can tell everyone too, who wants to see the other demos can ask here and i will upload the screen shots on a hosting...


Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: JerryG (124.106.189.---)
Date: April 1, 2007 02:21PM

JackPotSoft Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> Could someone please delete this topic thx.


You should probably email webmaster@ and give a link to the thread. He'll probably never see your request otherwise.

Global Gaming News

SCAM internetcasinosales.com
Posted by: Kazino Soft (---.pppoe.mtu-net.ru)
Date: April 1, 2007 02:23PM

You are a scared fraudster that can only insult some one over internet. Come to Moscow, as you promised, the police will quickly find out did you still our software or not.

Well my English might not be perfect, but my offer regarding PLANE ticket still stands, very anxiously awaiting for you to full fill all your threats.

Regarding screen shots of our games. Can give you space on our server to post them if you want. Any one willing to check our games can also just go to our demo site [www.casino-euro.info] and test them in full. It is our games, we have copyrights registered for them in Rospatent and US copyrights office. And your 1960's games sure don't look nothing like ours.

Network of fraudulent web sites:

www.casino-manager.net
www.start-your-casino.com
internetcasinosales.com

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: fraud>> casino-for-sale.info!! (---.bb.sky.com)
Date: April 1, 2007 02:29PM

I dont know why you still keep saying about comming to moscow?

crazy... it has nothing to do with me but you pissed me off keep saying about this s.hit

and lieing, tell us WHY you removed the games now eh? cos they are NOT the same ones as you show on your website now! prick!

anyone wants to see the games he just removed post on this topic and i will be happy to show them to all! also the website where they are still on he is stupid and didnt take them off yet! i wont post them yet coz he will see the site and simply remove them then i will only have screen shots to show.

p.s i have nothing to do with these other people/companies disputing this matter.

i am simply showing my facts to help other people...

and kazino-soft is really pissing me off,..

FRAUD internetcasinosales.com
Posted by: Kazino Soft (---.pppoe.mtu-net.ru)
Date: April 1, 2007 02:38PM

Well this guy is funny, and stupid not just a scammer.

Is your big secret a www.maiamicasino.com and our old version of software?





Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: JackPotSoft (---.dynamic.xdsl-line.inode.at)
Date: April 1, 2007 02:47PM

KAZINO SOFT, we do you keep saying that the software looks like 1960 altough your are selling the EXACT SAME APPLICATION at Casino-Euro?

@#$%&

Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: Kazino Soft (---.pppoe.mtu-net.ru)
Date: April 1, 2007 02:56PM

Well any one that is not insane can see the difference. But I guess all fraudsters are brain dead, that's why they can only steal, any one in right mind would see the difference thou. If you don't see it, sorry I can't help you.

Lol. Bunch of fraudsters with different stolen software, wonder if you all are the same people.
I bet you will say too that it’s eplaysoft that stole your software, not you from them. Ha-ha. It’s hard to argue with some one mentally ill.



Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: JackPotSoft (---.dynamic.xdsl-line.inode.at)
Date: April 1, 2007 03:09PM

I agree, there have been done some small modifications but now it's looking even worse than before ;)

I don't think anyone mentally HEALTHY would ever purchase that little piece of crap.


Re: DO NOT BUY STOLEN SOURCE CODE FROM JULIAN
Posted by: Kazino Soft (---.pppoe.mtu-net.ru)
Date: April 1, 2007 03:15PM

Ha-ha.. Sounds like some mental clinic got access to internet lately. You people crack me up. Bill Gates didn't still any thing from you? Ou.. Sorry.. You probably are Bill Gates.. Ha-ha. Or Napoleon. Ha-ha.

HERE ARE YOUR CUSTOMERS JACKPOTSOFT!! HAHAHA
Posted by: Casino soft source 545 (---.access.telenet.be)
Date: April 1, 2007 05:53PM

HERE ARE YOUR CUSTOMERS JACKPOTSOFT!! HAHAHA

lot of satisfied customers that have my software now,

stupid m o t h e r @#$%& e r nigger on child support

Goto Page:  Previous12
Current Page:2 of 2


Your Name: 
Your Email: 
Subject: 

This is a moderated forum. Your message will remain hidden until it has been approved by a moderator or administrator
 



MAIN    SOFTWARE    MARKETING    SUBLICENSING    E-COMMERCE    GAME TYPES    LEGAL ISSUES    CONFERENCES    ECONOMICS    PITFALLS    MESSAGE BOARDS    LINKS    ABOUT US


Questions/Comments? Email the WEBMASTER
Interested in Advertising on this page? E-mail HERE
   Last Update: May 2012    Legal Disclaimers
Copyright © 2000-2012
Yorktown Ventures, Inc
All rights reserved