Introduction to the Internet Gaming Business MAIN
Software Licensing and a List of Companies that Provide Online Casino and Sportsbook Software SOFTWARE
Online Marketing Companies that get Web Traffic to a Casino Web Site MARKETING
Sublicensing an Internet Casino operation from a Licensee SUBLICENSING
Payment Processing and Merchant Accounts for Internet Casino operations to use ECOMMERCE
Software Considerations GAMETYPES
Legislation issues for the USA and abroad LEGAL
Online Casino and Sportsbook and Other Gambling/Casino Related Conferences CONFERENCES
Economic Factors worth considering with an Online Gaming Operation ECONOMICS
Things to Watch for when Starting an Internet Casino and Sportsbook Business PITFALLS
Forums - Hear what others have to say about the business MESSAGE BOARDS
Online Casino Links: News, Stocks, Organizations, etc. LINKS
About Yorktown Ventures and the Author ABOUT US

STARTCASINO . COM
Independent Information Site on Starting an Internet Casino Business
 
 
MESSAGE BOARDS           Social Bookmarks:  Delicious  Digg  Reddit  Magnolia  Newsvine  Furl  Facebook  Technorati

By both reading the contents of and posting on this message board, you agree to our Disclaimers

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Goto: Forum ListMessage ListNew TopicSearchLog In
Found the MyCasino-Buider owner- its Thomas Porier
Posted by: Webmaster (---.ny5030.east.verizon.net)
Date: May 6, 2002 04:13AM

We've done some digging.

And I've found the man that hides.

The guy who runs MyCasino-Builder.com is Thomas Porier from Vancouver.

Any know this guy? He's a real character.

So post as "Mike" "Craig" etc. It doesn't matter. Now I know WHO you are.

Re: Found the MyCasino-Buider owner- its Thomas Porier
Posted by: Brian (---.245.102.37.Dial1.Manchester1.Level3.net)
Date: May 6, 2002 04:52AM

Does'nt look good for them on the Professors forum either.Again

Re: Found the MyCasino-Buider owner- its Thomas Porier
Posted by: Webmaster (---.ny5030.east.verizon.net)
Date: May 6, 2002 05:45AM

Hey, the guy spammed, sent viruses and started trouble.

Do stuff like that, you get attention, and not good attention.

So now we know he's in Vancouver, and we know his name. We certainly know his operation.

If he's smart, he'll back away now. If he's dumb and keeps up this idiotic tirade (and there are alot of dumb ones out there), the we'll dig up his address and tel # and post it.

Not smart, nomatter how you look at it.

Correction: its Thomas Poirier
Posted by: Webmaster (---.ny5030.east.verizon.net)
Date: May 6, 2002 06:12AM

Corrected name

Mr. Poirier - I've now found your e-mail and Physical Address
Posted by: Webmaster (---.ny5030.east.verizon.net)
Date: May 6, 2002 08:45AM

I won't post it.

Final Warning:

Just start ONE MORE TIME....and it goes up.

OK - You were warned here's the info on him.
Posted by: Webmaster (---.ny5030.east.verizon.net)
Date: May 6, 2002 09:54AM

I don't get it sometimes. Some people are just PLAIN STUPID.

For those that do run anything by MyCasino-Builder and get ripped off, this is the individual I strongly believe that runs it. I suggest you contact him to discuss whatever issues you may have:

Thomas Poirier
e-mail: t-poirer@shaw.ca
There are 5 Thomas Poirer's with addresses and numbers listed. My suspiscion is that this indivudual is the one that lives on Drake Street in Vancouver.

The link below is a list of addresses.

[wp1.superpages.ca]

Now, once again Mr. Poirier, next time it you spam everything I know about you and your operation (and yes, there is MUCH more) goes to certain individuals I know and trust in THE PRESS, who WILL investigate. These are not the kinds of people you want looking into your operation either. They will find many more skeletons in your closet than I know of.

Keep going, you only make it worse for yourself.

Or, stop now and I'll be kind - I'll remove this post.

Take a minute and think before acting irratiionally this time.
The levels of trouble you are getting into are starting to get up there for you now. I don't think you truly realize who and what you're dealing with now.

Re: OK - You were warned here's the info on him.
Posted by: mj23 (---.dial.telus.net)
Date: May 7, 2002 03:54AM

What's wrong with you guys , did you ever try this system ? its one of the best system on the market.



Your Name: 
Your Email: 
Subject: 

This is a moderated forum. Your message will remain hidden until it has been approved by a moderator or administrator
 



MAIN    SOFTWARE    MARKETING    SUBLICENSING    E-COMMERCE    GAME TYPES    LEGAL ISSUES    CONFERENCES    ECONOMICS    PITFALLS    MESSAGE BOARDS    LINKS    ABOUT US


Questions/Comments? Email the WEBMASTER
Interested in Advertising on this page? E-mail HERE
   Last Update: May 2012    Legal Disclaimers
Copyright © 2000-2012
Yorktown Ventures, Inc
All rights reserved