Hi
i am looking to start an online casino/poker turnkey website and been in toutch with igamingsoftware.com people. Been doing some research and found few posts saying that igamingsoftware is a company created by futurebet.com wich apparently has a bad reputation. As they claim they use the same software but have nothing to do with futurebet.com i would really appreciate if anyone could enlighten me on this story as they request an upfront payment to start making your custom casino/poker site and it is no small investment
Best regards,
Omar
Well obviously they not tring to hide the fact that futurebet and igamingsoftware are the same company. Dave Pollack is a sales rep at Futurebet.
Funny stuff. There is so much bad press with Futurebet, any who does a simple search gets quite a few negative articles posts etc and would be very hesitant to do business with them . So Futurebet does a name change to try and distance themselves except the sales reps are the same guys from FB. Do they send out letterhead with white out over the FB name?