owncasino.com ???
Posted by: hakrjak (---.scs.agilent.com)
Date: August 22, 2002 08:38AM

Hi Everybody,

Can someone tell me if they've heard negative comments on owncasino.com ??? I wasn't able to find them listed on casinomeisters rogue/casinos to stay away from, and wanted to know if anybody had any more info.

I've contacted several of their casino owners, and I've found one that is going out of business and is willing to sell me his $10,000 casino for $2000... But as you know, it's not worth $2 bucks if they don't pay, and they don't support their customers.

Let me know what you all think!

Thanks again

Re: owncasino.com ???
Posted by: Casinomaster (---.proxy.aol.com)
Date: August 22, 2002 04:11PM

The fact that someone is willing to sell you a product he purchased for $10,000 for only $2,000 tells you everything you need to know. He should be able to make that much profit in a week.

Re: owncasino.com ???
Posted by: hakrjak (---.scs.agilent.com)
Date: August 22, 2002 04:17PM

See my other message regarding cash management problems... He was one of the webmasters in my survey!

Re: owncasino.com ???
Posted by: Christian (---.dip.t-dialin.net)
Date: September 26, 2002 03:45PM

Hi hakrjak,

I could be interesting in this casino. If you have not already bought this. Please contact me asap. If we can get in business you would get a comission from me.


Your Name: 
Your Email: 

This is a moderated forum. Your message will remain hidden until it has been approved by a moderator or administrator