Introduction to the Online Gambling Business MAIN
Software Licensing and a List of Companies that Provide Online Casino and Sportsbook Software SOFTWARE
Online Marketing Companies that get Web Traffic to a Casino Web Site MARKETING
Sublicensing an Online Wagering operation from a Licensee SUBLICENSING
Payment Processing and Merchant Accounts for Online Wagering operations to use ECOMMERCE
Software Considerations GAMETYPES
Legislation issues for the USA and abroad LEGAL
Online Gaming and Other Gambling/Casino Related Conferences CONFERENCES
Economic Factors worth considering with an Online Gambling Operation ECONOMICS
Things to Watch for when Starting an Online Gaming Business PITFALLS
Forums - Hear what others have to say about the business MESSAGE BOARDS
Online Wagering Links: News, Stocks, Organizations, etc. LINKS
About Yorktown Ventures and the Author ABOUT US

STARTCASINO . COM
Independent Information Site on Starting an Online Casino Business
 
 
MESSAGE BOARDS           Social Bookmarks:  Delicious  Digg  Reddit  Magnolia  Newsvine  Furl  Facebook  Technorati

By both reading the contents of and posting on this message board, you agree to our Disclaimers

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Goto: Forum ListMessage ListNew TopicSearchLog In
vegashollywoodcasino.com source code for sale *CHEAP*
Posted by: owncasino.co.uk (81.169.22.---)
Date: September 13, 2007 11:25AM

[www.vegashollywoodcasino.com] casino source code for sale *CHEAP*




19 state of the art flash games, blackjack, slots, poker, roulette
source codes available at $4,000

i also have texas holdem pokerroom software for sale

it's included in price casino + poker source

setup unlimited casinos and poker sites with my software

contact me at eplaysoft@telenet.be






Re: vegashollywoodcasino.com source code for sale *CHEAP*
Posted by: Scam Spotter (89.243.229.---)
Date: September 13, 2007 03:47PM

THIS IS A SCAM - AVOID OR BE SCREWED

not a scam
Posted by: owncasino.co.uk (---.mobileinternet.proximus.be)
Date: September 14, 2007 05:42AM

hi, this is not a scam, i sell my casino software + site with escrow.com accepted as payment

who are you?

Re: vegashollywoodcasino.com source code for sale *CHEAP*
Posted by: Ssam Alert (78.147.102.---)
Date: September 15, 2007 01:15PM

You're the Belgian prick who takes money and never delivers - well known on this forum. That's why you always post from a new IP address.
As was said, avoid at all costs.

Scam Alerter

liar
Posted by: Vegas Hollywood Casino (---.access.telenet.be)
Date: September 15, 2007 02:38PM

hi there, i don't take insults kindly
i always deliver, and we belgians are smart and not nigerians like you lol

also we take escrow.com that means we can take any money, stop acting like an idiot .. idiot.. jerry G

can't i ment
Posted by: Vegas Hollywood Casino (---.access.telenet.be)
Date: September 16, 2007 08:21AM

can't i ment sorry@#$%&



Your Name: 
Your Email: 
Subject: 

This is a moderated forum. Your message will remain hidden until it has been approved by a moderator or administrator
 



MAIN    SOFTWARE    MARKETING    SUBLICENSING    E-COMMERCE    GAME TYPES    LEGAL ISSUES    CONFERENCES    ECONOMICS    PITFALLS    MESSAGE BOARDS    LINKS    ABOUT US


Questions/Comments? Email the WEBMASTER
Interested in Advertising on this page? E-mail HERE
   Last Update: May 2012    Legal Disclaimers
Copyright © 2000-2012
Yorktown Ventures, Inc
All rights reserved