Posted by:
Webmaster (---.se.client2.attbi.com)
Just got e-mailed by this MyCasino-Builder.com and went to their site.
Wow, for those of you new to this business here's a serioes of warning flags you can look for!
Website: [
www.MyCasino-Builder.com]
Check out About Us: Notice no phone number. Are they in Business or no? Anyone in this business who is REAL gives their telephone number. So there's a flag.
I wanted to look up their number anyway and I looked up who registered the site. Here's what I found in the WHOIS lookup:
domain: mycasino-builder.com
status: production
origin-c:
david_moor@yahoo.com#1
organization: Universal Equity Holding Inc
owner: David Moor
email:
david_moor@yahoo.com#1
address: 1201 Market Street, Suite 1600
city: Wilmington
state: DE
postal-code: 19899
country: US
admin-c:
david_moor@yahoo.com#1
tech-c:
david_moor@yahoo.com#1
billing-c:
david_moor@yahoo.com#1
nserver: ns1.bchosting.net 64.69.68.4
nserver: ns2.bchosting.net 64.69.68.5
registrar: JORE-1
created: 2001-06-16 15:19:13 UTC JORE-1
expires: 2003-06-16 09:19:04 UTC
source: joker.com
Notice there is no tel #. Notice that he's in the USA. His last name is Moor and not Knowles. Hmmm..
Lastly, the JOKER.com reference doesn't provide any additional credibility to this organization whatsoever.
(You can verify this for yourself at
[
www.netsol.com] )
Like I said, you need to be careful who you choose to work with out there. There are reputab le companies, but there are also sheisters. This one goes in my book as a sheister.
Webmaster
StartCasino.@#$%&